Our Trustees

Peter Swan


Peter is a former Deputy Head Teacher from Acklam Grange School.


Elaine Lee


Elaine is a Physiotherapist, working for the NHS in Teesside, and specialising in Paediatrics.


Diane Swan


Diane is a retired physiotherapist.


Laura Whaley

Committee member

Laura is Head of Physical Education at Huntcliffe School, Saltburn.


Nicola Ferguson

Committee member

Nicola is a Physical Education Teacher at Acklam Grange School.


Ruth Delany

Committee member

Ruth is a former Head Girl at Acklam Grange School, and works as an Accounts Manager for Jellyfish Publishing, London.